HOME Terms & Conditions
Christian County Farm Bureau

Our Staff

Mellisa Herwig


Mellisa McMillan


Christian County Farm Bureau - 217.824.2940 - christianfbmgr@ctifiber.com

Tammy McGovern

Administrative Assistant ccfb@ctifiber.com

Christian County Farm Bureau

We're here to answer any questions - please feel free to contact us any time.

Christian County Farm Bureau Staff/Board

CCFB Officers:
President: Pat Wolf of Morrisonville
Vice President: Kenny Hadden of Taylorville
Treasurer: Kenneth Franklin of Taylorville
Secretary: Ben Briggs of Stonington

CCFB at Large Directors
Kelly Brokaw of Blue Mound
Gary Dunkirk of Morrisonville
Trent Norris of Palmer
Dean McWard of Taylorville
Nancy Handegan of Taylorville
Mathew Heberling of Owaneco-Young Ag Leader Representative 
Chris Zimmerman of Harvel
Katie Paulek of Stonington
CCFB Foundation Board of Trustees:
President: R.D. Elder of Blue Mound
Vice President: Dean McWard of Taylorville
Secretary/Treasurer: Gary Dunkirk of Morrisonville
Trustee: Sue Schafer of Owaneco
Trustee: Nancy Handegan of Taylorville



(C) 2012 Christian County Farm Bureau. All rights reserved.

Website designed, hosted and maintained by BarkingApple.com - Cedar Rapids, IA